53rd Dai Syedna Khuzaima Qutbuddin RA Urus, Thane, India

Jamad al-Ukhra 23, Friday February 5, 2021

Naseemu Barakaatil-Ursil-Mubarak 

Syedna Taher Fakhruddin TUS will preside over Khatmul Quran Majlis on the occasion of Tabarrukaatu Ayyamil Urs for three days at 6:50pm India time on Tuesday 21mi raat (2 Feb), Wednesday 22mi raat (3 Feb), and Thursday 23mi raat (4 Feb) on Zoom. (8:20 am Eastern Standard time).

Link for Khatmul Quran Majlis and Amals.

Syedna TUS Waaz Mubarak to be broadcast live on Friday 23mi (5 Feb) at 8:00am India time (9:30 pm Eastern Standard Time).

Waaz Mubarak

During the COVID-19 pandemic, mumineen are advised to maintain social distancing and observe local rules regarding safety.