Events

Ashara Mubaraka 1441 H

Miqaat Program

Ashara 1441 Waaz Relays, Namaz, and Niyaz will be held on the following dates:

Moharram 2, Sunday September 1 at 5 pm

Moharram 3, Monday September 2 at 5 pm

Moharram 4, Tuesday September 3 at 5 pm

Moharram 7, Friday September 6 at 6:45 pm

Moharram 8, Saturday September 7 at 6:45 pm

Moharram 9, Sunday September 8 at 6:45 pm

Moharram 10, Ashura Day, Monday September 9 at 12 noon.

Please contact us for venue details.

For those who are unable to attend, please click here for Amal details.

“Ya Sayyidash Shohadaai” Composed by Syedna Taher Saifuddin

“Fulkul Husaine Bi Karbala” Composed by Syedna Mohammed Burhanuddin

Arafa Day and Eid-ul-Adha Night and Day

Zilhaj al-Haram 9, Arafa Day  and Eid-ul-Adha Night 

Saturday August 10

Zohor and Asar Namaz, Doa, time 1 pm

Magrib and Isha Namaz, Washeq Namaz, Wasila,

———————————————-

Zilhaj al-Haram 10, Eid-ul-Adha Day

Sunday August 11

Fajr Namaz, time 5:30 am

Eid Namaaz, Khutba, Doa and Wasila

Please contact us for venue details

For those who are unable to attend, please click here for Amal details

Ramadan al-Moazzam 1440H

Shere Ramadan al-Mo’azzam Mubarak.

With Raza and Dua Mubarak of Aca Moula Taher Fakhruddin Saheb (TUS), Imamat Namaz, iftaar and jaman will be held daily in Boston, Inshallah.

We especially invite you to join us for Imamat Namaz and Niyaz on all Faadil raats and on Eid ul Fitr.

Faadil Raat Schedule

Pehli Raat Ramadan, Saturday May 4, Time 7:30 pm

Ramadan 17mi raat, Monday May 20, Time 7:45 pm

Ramadan 19mi raat,  Wednesday May 22, Time 7:45 pm

Ramadan 21 mi raat, Friday May 24, Time  7:45 pm

Ramadan 23mi raat (Lailatul Kadr), Sunday May 26, Time 10:00pm

Ramadan 30mi raat, Sunday June 2, Time 7:45 pm

Ramadan Eid ni raat, Monday June 3, Time 7:45 pm

Eid Qutba, Tuesday June 4, Time 4:45 am

Please contact us for venue details.